North Central Massachusetts Housing Authorities
Office Number: 978.537.5300

Holden Housing Authority

Board of Commissioners

The Holden Housing Authority has five members on its Board of Commissioners. These members are selected through a town general election. The Executive Director reports directly to the Board of Commissioners and is responsible for the management and operation of the agency and its personnel.

Sherielynn "Vanya" Seiss, Vice Chair - Term Expires 2024-03-06
Jini Henderson, Chair - Term Expires 2024-03-06
Michael E. Lola Seiss, Treasurer - Term Expires 2024-03-06
Michael Kozlowski, Board Member - Term Expires 2024-03-06
Vacant - Term Expires 2024-03-06  

Board Meetings

Board Meetings are held once every month.  Meetings are held at 9 Flagler Dr., Holden and start at 12:00 pm.  Upcoming board meetings dates will be posted on the home page including special meetings.

Special Meetings may be scheduled and may or may not be open to the public.  Meeting minutes are taken at ALL meetings and are available to the public once they are approved.  To submit items to be included in the upcoming meeting agenda, email Benjamin Gold (Executive Director) or call our offices at least two business days prior to the scheduled meeting.

©2019 Leominister Housing Authority, All Rights Reserved
Created and Maintained by Eastman Web