North Central Massachusetts Housing Authorities
Office Number: 978.537.5300

Leominster Housing Authority

Board of Commissioners

The Leominster Housing Authority has five members on its Board of Commissioners. Four of these members are appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by the City, and one member is appointed by the Governor of Massachusetts. One member must be a housing authority tenant. The Executive Director reports directly to the Board of Commissioners and is responsible for the management and operation of the agency and its personnel.

Ann West, State Appointee - Term Expires 2026-06-05
Marcel Leger, Chair - Term Expires 2022-04-15
Virginia Tocci, Treasurer - Term Expires 2025-04-15
Yanneth Bermudez-Camp, Member - Term Expires 2025-04-15
Vacant Seat, Tenant Member - Term Expires 2023-04-15  

Board Meetings

Board Meetings are typically scheduled for the 3rd Wednesday of each month.  Meetings are held at the Main Offices at 100 Main Street, Leominister and start at 3:00 pm.  Upcoming board meetings dates and exceptions to the typical scheduled Board Meetings will be posted on the Leominster Housing Authority page Announcements including special meetings.

Special Meetings may be scheduled and may or may not be open to the public.  Meeting minutes are taken at ALL meetings and are available to the public once they are approved.  To submit items to be included in the upcoming meeting agenda, email Benjamin Gold (Executive Director) or call our offices at least five business days prior to the scheduled meeting.

©2019 Leominister Housing Authority, All Rights Reserved
Created and Maintained by Eastman Web