North Central Massachusetts Housing Authorities
Office Number: 978.537.5300

Fitchburg Housing Authority

Board of Directors

The Fitchburg Housing Authority has five members on its Board of Commissioners. Four of these members are appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by the City, and one member is appointed by the Governor of Massachusetts. One member must be a housing authority tenant. The Executive Director reports directly to the Board of Commissioners and is responsible for the management and operation of the agency and its personnel.

Linda Byrne, Chair - Term Expires 2018-01-01
Mary Gianetti, Vice Chair - State Appointee - Term Expires 2021-01-01
David Rouseau, Treasurer - Tenant Member - Term Expires 2019-01-01
David Basilio, Assistant Treasurer - Term Expires 2022-01-01
Andrew Van Hazinga, Member - Term Expires 2023-03-01

Board Meetings

Board Meetings are typically scheduled for the 3rd Wednesday of each month.  Meetings start at 8:30 am.  The location of the meeting between two FHA developments (C.J. Durkin and Wallace Towers).  See Fitchburg announcements for the next meeting's location.  Upcoming board meetings dates and exceptions to the typical scheduled Board Meetings will be posted on the Fitchburg Housing Authority page Announcements including special meetings.

Special Meetings may be scheduled and may or may not be open to the public.  Meeting minutes are taken at ALL meetings and are available to the public once they are approved.  To submit items to be included in the upcoming meeting agenda, email Benjamin Gold (Interim Executive Director) or call our offices at least two business days prior to the scheduled meeting.

©2019 Leominister Housing Authority, All Rights Reserved
Created and Maintained by Eastman Web